Get Your Digital Copy of Ryan’s Debut album for LESS than a DOLLAR!

You get 10 songs for $0.99! That’s cheaper than a coffee! Half of each purchase goes towards missions. You get great music while supporting a great cause!

1. All For You
2. Brand New Day
3. Left Behind
4. Good To Me
5. God’s Not A Secret
6. Thank You Friend
7. Will Not Back Down
8. Praise You Forever
9. There Is Hope
10. Our God Reigns

Click Here To Download “There Is Hope” Now!

Ryan is a new upcoming Canadian Christian Rock artist. His songs ‘All For You’ and ‘left Behind’ have each won a songwriting award and are being aired on various online Christian rock radio stations. Ryan was recruited by the Extreme Tour this past year to go on tour with them. Ryan’s music is described as very catchy, energetic, encouraging and uplifting while giving God all the praise.

Ryan has been and will continue to donate half of his proceeds from his CD sales to Missions which include feeding the hungry.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Ryan Beadle’s debut album, “There Is Hope”. You get great music while making a positive difference in someone’s life today!

You will receive a digital download of ‘There Is Hope’ via clicking on the download page, immediately after placing your order.

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *